[8th] Week 66 Natsumi Kojirou

Status
Not open for further replies.
T

Theloneookami13

<div class="bbWrapper">Aim: HiToKiRiMiKe13<br /> <br /> Im Quite new at this application thing but ill give it a shot <br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> Name: Natsumi Kojirou<br /> Age( when He died): 18<br /> True Age: 150<br /> Persona: Natsumi is Lazy he usually finds away to make others do his dirty work. Despite being very lazy Natsumi has a kind heart and will step into battle when his friends are in trouble. He is also very lonely and is afraid to love because he fears rejection. He prefers to be by himself on the outside but inside he just wants to be loved.<br /> <br /> Physical Stature: Natsumi is about 5'8 inches he has black hair and brown eyes his skin is lightly tanned and he wears sunglasses because he believes that if some one can see into his eyes they can see his true feelings. He is a light drinker and always carries around a flask full of sake if ever he wanted to relax and kick back for a little bit. he wears his academy uniform loosely with one shoulder exposed. He also has his nose pierced with one small diamond fragment in his left nostril.<br /> <br /> Biography: Natsumi Grew up in the slums of the soul society with nothing but his memories of his past life. He was 18 when he died but that was years ago. In the soul society he soon learned that he was one of the lucky few who could get hungry and depend on food to survive. When he found that he wasn't like other ghost's in his district he decided to fill his hunger by becoming a fighter for hire bringing back money for his neighborhood. He did this so that he wouldn't feel alone, so that the people could love him. In the end he found out that they were using him. Hiding the money he gave them and then begging for more. He became depressed and decided to leave his home to become a shinigami....he had nowhere else to turn<br /> ___________________________________________________________________________________<br